Board of Directors

Sharon Heck
Corporate Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Tax Officer
Intel Corporation

Sarah McGill
Senior Vice President, Tax
PepsiCo, Inc.

Paul Nolan
Vice President, Tax & Government Affairs
McCormick & Company, Inc.

Amy Roberti
Director, US Federal Government Relations Leader and Global Tax Policy
Procter & Gamble

John Stowell
Senior Vice President, Corporate Taxes
The Walt Disney Company

Louise Weingrod
Vice President, Global Taxation
Johnson & Johnson

Lynda K. Walker, Esq.
Executive Director and General Counsel
Tax Council Policy Institute


Tax in a Time of Global Disruption: The Future Accelerated & Transformed

February 10 - 12, 2021

Program Manager: EY

  • TCPI Social: