The Future of International Transfer Pricing: Practical and Policy Opportunities

3rd Annual Tax Policy & Practice Symposium
February 07 - 08, 2002
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Washington DC


  • Robert E. Ackerman

    National Director ITS Transfer Pricing
    Ernst & Young LLP
  • Larry J. Ainslie

    Director - International Tax Affairs
    DaimlerChrysler Corporation
  • Joseph L. Andrus

    Principal and Co-Leader, Transfer Pricing Dispute Resolution Services Practice
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Barbara Angus

    International Tax Counsel Office of Tax Policy
    Department of the Treasury
  • Michel Aujean

    Director, Tax Policy, Taxation and Customs Directorate
    General European Commission
  • Dr. J. Gregory Ballentine

    Bates White & Ballentine, LLC
  • Richard F. Barrett

    Principal and Co-Leader Transfer Pricing Dispute Resolution Services Practice
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Patricia Brown

    Deputy International Tax Counsel
    Department of the Treasury
  • Tina K. Byrd

    Manager International Technical Advisors Large & Mid-Size Business Division
    Internal Revenue Service
  • Robert E. Culbertson

    King & Spalding
  • Robert J. Cunningham

    Senior Partner
    Baker & McKenzie
  • Regina M. Deanehan

    Managing Director and National Director - Competent Authority Practice
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Carol A. Dunahoo

    Director International Large & Mid-Size Business Division
    Internal Revenue Service
  • Michael C. Durst

    King & Spalding
  • Sean F. Foley

    Director Advance Pricing Agreement Program
    Internal Revenue Service
  • Daniel J. Frisch

    Managing Director
    Horst Frisch Incorporated
  • David Grecian

    Senior Assistant Commissioner International Tax Division
    Australian Tax Office
  • Julietta Guarino

    Vice President Taxes & Customs
    ABB Inc.
  • Richard M. Hammer

    International Tax Counsel
    United States Council for International Business
  • Stephen M. Hannes

    McDermott, Will & Emery
  • Michael Happell

    Global Transfer Pricing Services Practice Leader PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • J. K. Harmen van Dam

    Loyens & Loeff
  • Dr. R. Glenn Hubbard

    Chairman Council of Economic Advisers
    Executive Office of The President
  • Jeffrey A. Levenstam

    Director International Tax & Global Tax Planning
    Cisco Systems, Inc.
  • Jeffrey R. Levey

    Vice President and Director of Federal Tax Legislation
    Citigroup, Inc.
  • David P. Lewis

    Executive Director Global Taxes
    Eli Lilly and Company
  • Cym H. Lowell

    Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
  • Joseph O. Luby, Jr.

    Assistant General Tax Counsel
    Exxon Mobil Corporation
  • Samuel M. Maruca

    Miller & Chevalier, Chartered
  • Richard J. McAlonan, Jr.

    Arthur Andersen LLP
  • Dr. Peter R. Merrill

    Principal and Director of National Economic Consulting
  • Bruce Messenger

    Manager Competent Authority Services Division
    Canada Customs and Revenue Agency
  • James R. Mogle

    Mayer, Brown & Platt
  • Shyamal Mukherjee

    Partner and Practice Leader Transfer Pricing Services - India
  • Steven Musher

    Deputy Associate Chief Counsel (International Technical)
    Internal Revenue Service
  • John Neighbour

    Head of Division Tax Treaty Transfer Pricing & Financial Transactions Division
    OECD Centre for Tax Policy and Administration
  • Dr. Scott Newlon

    Managing Director
    Horst Frisch Incorporated
  • Kevin M. O'Toole

    Manager Transfer Pricing and Tax Counsel
    Eli Lilly and Company
  • Professor William W. Park

    Professor of Law
    Boston University Law School
  • Dr. Irving H. Plotkin

    Vice President & Director
    Arthur D. Little, Inc.
  • Peter Randall

    Vice President
    Citibank N.A.
  • Michael P. Reilly

    Vice President, Taxation
    Johnson & Johnson
  • Chris D. Rolfe

    Partner and Practice Leader
    Transfer Pricing Services - EMEA PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • William J. Sample

    Senior Director Tax
    Microsoft Corporation
  • Daniel L. Schwartz

    Vice President - Taxes
    The Procter & Gamble Company
  • Gary D. Sprague

    Baker & McKenzie
  • G. C. Srivastava

    Joint Secretary - Foreign Taxes Central Board of Direct Taxes
    Ministry of Finance,
  • Ms. Linda Stiff

    Managing Director
  • Dr. Garry B. Stone

    Principal and U.S. Practice Leader Transfer Pricing Services
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Gary M. Thomas

    White & Case LLP
  • J. Philip van Hilten

    Loyens & Loeff
  • Steve M. Whaley

    Vice President and General Tax Counsel
    The Coca-Cola Company Atlanta, GA
  • Roger D. Wheeler

    Chief Tax Officer
    General Motors Corporation
  • Dr. Deloris R. Wright

    Analysis Group/Economics
  • Alexander Zakupowsky, Jr.

    Miller & Chevalier, Chartered
  • Gary L. Zed

    Partner, National Director Competent Authority Practice Transfer Pricing and Competent Authority Group
    Deloitte & Touche LLP